Board of Directors

The Boys & Girls Club operates under the guidance of a voluntary Board of Directors.

Current Board Members include:

Mickey McMillan, President, Finance Committee – HMAR CPA’s, Accountant
Ron Hayes, Vice President, HR Committee – NY Life Insurance
Conrad Robertson, Treasurer, Finance Chair – Retired Superintendent of Schools
Amber Barta, Secretary, HR Committee – Parent; Bantz & Co, CPA
Dave Pillar, Building Committee – American Welding and Gas, Management
Laura Flugge, Finance Committee – Main Connection Travel; Past Parent
Diann DeRosier, Education Committee – Community member, Retired RN, Past Parent
Michelle Trafton, Safety Committee – School District #1 Principal of Schools
Jean Besel, AdHoc Specialist – Lewistown Propane Administration, Community Supporter
Leslie Jensen, HR Committee – Medical, Parent
Jennifer Downey, Resource Development, HR Committee – Caslen Living, Management
  • Boys & Girls Club

    134 Park Street
    Lewistown, Montana

    Club Hours
    Monday - Friday
    School Year: 3:15-6:15 pm Summer: 7:40 am-5:30 pm

    Phone (406) 535-2257

  • Boys & Girls Club of Lewistown is an equal opportunity provider and employer.
  • Staff Login

  • Login

    Lost your password?